Exciting Days!

The Prophet Elijah being fed by ravens

It’s hard for me to even explain what God is doing. I just know I am glad God called me to this peculiar walk with Him. For years, I had difficulty with the path I was on, but now that I’m at the finish line, I see a glorious future!

So God has given me a formula for wealth. That’s as much as I can share. It’s unorthodox, non-traditional and not known to many. But it’s all God. Yesterday, I was a little discouraged because there was a piece missing to this formula, but just like clock work, God filled in the missing piece to the puzzle.

Now I think it’s ready. If I follow this pattern that God gave me, there will be unlimited increase. At first it didn’t feel like work. But then as I was sharing it with my brother, he said to me “this is your work now”. So God caused him to come along to support me financially while I focus on this endeavor.

Last week, I was on twitter and I saw a link to tune in to one of my favorite ministers and he preached a message about not losing your confidence. The message was so strategically timed and it kept me going.

God has given me this formula and plan and it worked in 2010, but since then it’s been a struggle to get the formula just right. Now that I have it, success is at the door. Yes, these are exciting days!

Beloved, seek God for his plan for your life. You might stumble upon something that only God can give. There are hidden treasures in the earth. See what He shows you beyond what is the norm. I wish I could share more, but I can’t. All I can say again is these are EXCITING DAYS!

Deuteronomy 8:18

New International Version (NIV)

18 But remember the Lord your God, for it is he who gives you the ability to produce wealth, and so confirms his covenant, which he swore to your ancestors, as it is today.

Isaiah 45:3

New Living Translation (NLT)

And I will give you treasures hidden in the darkness— secret riches. I will do this so you may know that I am the Lord the God of Israel, the one who calls you by name.

1 Kings 17:2-6

New Living Translation (NLT)

Then the Lord said to Elijah, “Go to the east and hide by Kerith Brook, near where it enters the Jordan River. Drink from the brook and eat what the ravens bring you, for I have commanded them to bring you food.”

So Elijah did as the Lord told him and camped beside Kerith Brook, east of the Jordan. The ravens brought him bread and meat each morning and evening, and he drank from the brook.

2 thoughts on “Exciting Days!

  1. He certainly is a mind blowing God! So happy for you to receive reward for your faithfulness and dedication.. Bless you!

Leave a comment