Fleeing from Sexual Immorality in this Sexual world

baileyseal

I was thinking to myself one day about sexual immorality and how difficult it is to be pure in this sexual world. I was not sure if this was a blog that I should write, so I made a poll on Twitter. The end results blew my mind, and I realized this is something people wanted / needed to hear. This will probably be one of my longer blogs, but here we go…

“Run from sexual sin! No other sin so clearly affects the body as this one does. For sexual immorality is a sin against your own body.” (1 Corinthians 6:18 NLT)

The reality is that as we live in this world where temptation for sexual sin will always be there. We will never live in a place without that temptation until we get to Heaven. So until then we have to learn and know how to flee from…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

