Learning to Unlock Doors Pt. 2

hiddeningodI was sharing in part one of this series how I had a dream that I was in my old house and how two doors were locked, but I was mindful that the front door of my old house was unlocked. So, I immediately locked it.

Well, when I woke up, my first thought was to make sure I locked my heart to something and then I looked up the dream and thought the opposite. Well after an attack of the enemy through somebody, I believe the meaning of the dream was my first thoughts. I’m locking the door of my heart. I know when you dream of a house, it represents your inner self. So after this attack, this heart of mine is locked. Only God has the key! And when the right man comes along, God will give him the key.

Proverbs 31:10

King James Version (KJV)

10 Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies.

Leave a comment