The Missing Pieces

abstract-puzzle-background-two-missing-pieces-7204523I tell you, I wouldn’t trade this prophetic walk for anything in the world! Has it been easy? No, it has not. But sometimes you must go through crazy unorthodox things, in order to receive a crazy unorthodox blessing!

So I was praying just a little while ago asking God for 2 missing pieces to this “puzzle”. God had showed me something, but there were two things missing and then the Lord reminded me. He had instructed me to go some place and although I didn’t know where I went would give me the two missing pieces, it did. I didn’t realize it until today.

I know, I am talking in riddles but I have to. What I am pretty much saying is that God solved a puzzle for me and I burst into tears (something I rarely do) when I realize that He was giving me the answer.

Keep praying and asking because God will answer!! Don’t give up!

Jeremiah 33:3

New International Version (NIV)

3 ‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

Leave a comment